top of page

Children's Programs

Children's programs are open to all patrons with library cards.
Registration is required for all programs.

Click Here to take the Youth Programs Survey!

Bingo

  • Wednesday, February 1 at 4:00PM

Storytime with a Twist: Kids Yoga

  • Friday, February 3 at 10:30AM

Super Science: Make Your Own Snow!

  • Monday, February 6 at 4:00PM

Music with Miss Nita (Ages 0-4)

  • Tuesday, February 7 at 10:30AM

Puzzle Picture Frame

  • Monday, February 13 at 4:00PM

Let's Read Together: Valentine's Day (Grades K-1)

  • Tuesday, February 14 at 4:00PM

Lego Challenge Club: Tower Escape

  • Thursday, February 16 at 4:00PM

Dental Health with Dr. Parmar  (For Ages 1 - 5)

  • Friday, February 17 at 11:00AM

Music with Miss Nita (Ages 0-4)

  • Tuesday, February 21 at 10:30AM

Bingo

  • Wednesday, March 1 at 4:00PM

PROGRAMS & CRAFTS

1667244478.png
bottom of page