Children's Programs

Children's programs are open to all patrons with library cards.
Registration is required for all programs.

In-Between Book Club (for grades 4-5)

  • Tuesday, May 24 at 3:30 pm

 

Father's Day Crafts-to-Go

  • Saturday, June 4

Art Kids Academy: Pirate Ship

  • Monday, June 13 at 3:30PM

Read Together Club (for Grades K - 1)

  • Tuesday, June 14 at 3:30PM

African Clay Masks Workshop (For Grades 3 - 8)

  • Wednesday, June 15 at 3:30PM

Children's Bingo

  • Thursday, June 16 at 4:00PM

Music with Miss Nita

Talewise: Pirates Lost at Sea

  • Monday, June 20 at 3:00PM

Decorate the Library: Paper Pirates

  • Tuesday, June 21 at 3:30PM

River Vale Readers Book Club (For Grades 2 -3)

  • Wednesday, June 22 at 3:30PM

In Between Book Club (For Grades 4 - 5)

  • Tuesday, June 28 at 3:30PM

4th of July Hats

  • Wednesday, June 29 at 3:30PM

PROGRAMS & CRAFTS

1652121052.png
117863.png