Banner

Teen Good Reads

Title Author Summary
Ice Kissed Amanda Hocking (The Kanin Chronicles).  In the majestic halls of a crystal palace lies a secret that could destroy an entire kingdom.   Bryn Aven refuses to give up on her dream of serving the kingdom she loves.  It's a dream that brings her to a whole new realm ... the glittering palace of the Skojare, a people in desperate need of protection from the same enemy threatening the Kingdom of Kanin.
I am Princess X Cherie Priest Best friends, big fans, a mysterious webcomic and a long-log girl collide in this riveting novel, perfect for fans of both Cory Doctorow and Sarah Dessen.
Hit Count Chris Lynch Arlo Brodie lovesbeing at the heart of the action on the football field, getting hit hard and hitting back harder.  That's where he belongs.  But Arlo's not worried about tallying collisions and the winning plays, the cheering crowds and the adrenaline rush are enough to convince Arlo that everything is OK - in spite of the pain, the pounding, the dizziness and the confusion.
Dangerous Deception Kami Garcia From the world of Beautiful Creatures -- a dangerous new tale of love and magic continues in the sequel of Dangerous Creatures.
The Heir Kiera Cass (The Selection Series)  Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon's heart.  Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own.  Eadlyn doesn't expect her Selection to be anything like her parents' fairy-tale love story, but as competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn't as impossible as she always thought.
Web Developers Studio | ©